TRAVELER'S COMPANY JAPAN

Traveler's Notebook Starter Kit Brown | Regular Size

SFr. 65.90

uhr Kostenloser Versand
Jetzt vorbestellen, Artikel ist nachbestellt.
In Kürze wieder lieferbar.

check Sofort lieferbar
Bereits in 2-3 Werktagen bei dir.

  • Material: cowhide, paper
  • .
  • Size leather case (closed): 220 x 120 x 10mm (Regular Size)
  • Starter Kit: leather case, 1 x notebook blank, 64 pages, cotton pouch, replacement elastic band
  • .
  • Leather cover colour: Brown
  • Companion for eternity
  • Interior can be individually equipped
  • .
  • Handmade in Japan/Thailand

Description

There is no better place to keep memories than in a notebook. It's made of smooth, creamy paper and encased in a fine leather cover that ages beautifully with use and time. With a variety of refill options and accessories, you can create your own customised notebook. Each leather case is handmade in Chiang Mai, Thailand's northern city. It stands out for its simplicity; rough-cut leather and an elastic band with the clasp made of pewter. The notebook is carefully made in Japan from Midori Original MD paper to ensure the utmost comfort when writing. The interior can be changed with refills. Over time, as the leather quality changes and is scratched, the memories will remain.

The Traveler's Company notebook has a mysterious power. When you customise this notebook in your own way, you will feel like you are starting something new, writing in it or travelling to an unknown world.

.

    History

    TRAVELER'S COMPANY consists of TRAVELER'S notebook, BRASS PRODUCTS, SPIRAL RING NOTEBOOK and other related products. They also own and operate the TRAVELER'S FACTORY shop.
    TRAVELER'S notebook was released in 2006 with five different types of refills. A portable passport size was released in 2009. BRASS PRODUCTS and SPIRAL RING NOTEBOOK were launched in 2010 as part of the TRAVELER'S notebook enterprise.
    In 2011, TRAVELER'S FACTORY was opened as a basement of TRAVELER'S notebook in Nakameguro, Tokyo. TRAVELER'S FACTORY AIRPORT opened at Narita International Airpot in 2014, and TRAVELER'S FACTORY STATION opened at Tokyo Railway Station in 2017, and TRAVELER'S FACTORY KYOTO opened at ShinPuhKan in Kyoto.

    All these products share the theme of travel taking place in daily life. To follow and enrich this theme, in 2015 you changed the brand name from "MIDORI" to "TRAVELER'S COMPANY" . Through this change and the notebook you are making, you want to propose a journey where one can express oneself freely.

    This might also interest you

    Recently viewed

    Do you want to know who is behind ASANDRI?

    "We believe that the combination of great design and craftsmanship is important. That's why we support artisans around the world to preserve their skills and crafts for many generations to come."

    more about us ->

    Contact us: info@asandri.com

    INSPIRATIONS, IDEAS AND NEWS

    follow us on Instagram @asandri_studio_zurich

TRAVELER'S COMPANY JAPAN

TRAVELER'S notebook Starter Kit - BROWN (Regular Size)

0
SFr. 79

width=20px In stock
Sofort versandfertig

Das Notizbuch von Traveler's Company hat eine geheimnisvolle Kraft. Wenn Sie dieses Notizbuch auf Ihre eigene Art und Weise anpassen, haben Sie das Gefühl, etwas Neues zu beginnen, darin zu schreiben oder in eine unbekannte Welt zu reisen.

Es gibt keinen besseren Ort, um Erinnerungen aufzubewahren, als das Notizbuch. Es besteht aus glattem, cremigem Papier und ist von einem edlen Lederbezug umgeben, der mit Gebrauch und Zeit wunderschön altert. Mit einer Vielzahl von Nachfülloptionen und Zubehör kann man sein eigenes, individuelles Notebook zusammenstellen. Jeder Ledereinband wird in Chiang Mai, der nördlichen Stadt Thailands, von Hand gefertigt. Er besticht durch seine Einfachheit; grob geschnittenes Leder und ein Gummiband mit dem Verschluss aus Zinn. Das Innen-Notebook wird in Japan sorgfältig hergestellt aus Midori Original MD Papier, um den höchsten Komfort beim Schreiben zu gewährleisten. Das Innenleben kann mit refills verändert werden. Mit der Zeit, wenn sich die Lederqualität ändert und verkratzt ist, bleiben Ihre Erinnerungen bestehen.

  • Größe Lederhülle (closed): H22cm B12cm D1cm
  • schlank, flexibel, persönlich
  • Begleiter für die Ewigkeit
  • schöner Alterungsprozess
  • Innenleben nach Belieben anpassen
  • Material: Rindsleder, Papier
  • inklusive 1 x Notizbuch blanko H: 21 cm / B: 11 cm / 64 leere Seiten
  • geeignet für Notizbücher bis zu einer Größe von H: 21 cm / B: 11 cm
  • Geschützt wird das Traveler's Set von einem Baumwollbeutel
  • Handmade in Japan/Thailand

HISTORY

TRAVELER'S COMPANY besteht aus TRAVELER'S notebook, BRASS PRODUCTS, SPIRAL RING NOTEBOOK und anderen verwandten Produkten. Sie besitzen und betreiben auch das Geschäft TRAVELER'S FACTORY.
TRAVELER'S notebook wurde 2006 mit fünf verschiedenen Arten von Minen herausgebracht. Eine tragbare Passport-Größe wurde im Jahr 2009 veröffentlicht. BRASS PRODUCTS und SPIRAL RING NOTEBOOK wurden 2010 als Teil des Unternehmens von TRAVELER'S notebook eingeführt.
Im Jahr 2011 wurde TRAVELER'S FACTORY als Untergeschoss von TRAVELER'S notebook in Nakameguro, Tokio, eröffnet. TRAVELER'S FACTORY AIRPORT wurde 2014 am Narita International Airpot eröffnet, und TRAVELER'S FACTORY STATION wurde 2017 am Tokioter Bahnhof eröffnet, und TRAVELER'S FACTORY KYOTO in ShinPuhKan in Kyoto.

Alle diese Produkte teilen das Thema des Reisens, das sich im täglichen Leben abspielt. Um dieses Thema zu verfolgen und zu bereichern, haben Sie 2015 den Markennamen von "MIDORI" in "TRAVELER'S COMPANY" geändert. Durch diese Änderung und das Notebook, das Sie herstellen, möchten Sie eine Reise vorschlagen, auf der man sich frei ausdrücken kann.

Kürzlich angesehen